St. George Orthodox Church

About Orthodoxy
Contact Information
Driving Directions
Service Schedule
Parish History
Photo Archive
Ministry Groups
News Updates
Bulletin Archive
Archdiocese Info
Burime ne Shqip
Congratulations to New Parish Council - 02/02/14

We congratulate the new members of our Parish Council for 2014: Cathy Hotova, Jeff Jaworski, and Bill Kovachi.  They were elected to 3-year terms by the Parish body at the February 2nd Parish Meeting. They join the current Council members James Bowe, Peter Dacey, Joseph Galich, Louise Karoli Gallagher, Bob Lazar, and Mary Nikola.   Many Years! Për Shumë Vjet!


Share This:

< PreviousNext >
You might also like:
Powered by Orthodox Web SolutionsHome | Back | Print | Top