St. George Orthodox Church

About Orthodoxy
Contact Information
Driving Directions
Service Schedule
Parish History
Photo Archive
Ministry Groups
News Updates
Bulletin Archive
Archdiocese Info
Burime ne Shqip
2011 Parish Council Installed - 01/02/11

We congratulate and ask God’s blessings on the members of our Parish Council as they were installed in office today: Laura Chadwick – President, Nardi Tollkuçi – Vice President, Kim O’Brien – Treasurer, Bob Lazar – Building and Grounds, Luba Csernica – Financial Secretary, Mary Nikola – Corresponding Secretary, Jean Brideau – Recording Secretary, Joann Soter – Trustee.

Share This:

< PreviousNext >
You might also like:
Powered by Orthodox Web SolutionsHome | Back | Print | Top