St. George Orthodox Church

About Orthodoxy
Contact Information
Driving Directions
Service Schedule
Parish History
Photo Archive
Ministry Groups
News Updates
Bulletin Archive
Archdiocese Info
Burime ne Shqip
Congratulations to New Parish Council - 01/06/13

We congratulate the members of our Parish Council for 2013 as they took the oath of office today with the blessing of Archbishop Nikon:  James Bowe, Luba Csernica, Peter Dacey, Joseph Galich, Louise Karoli Gallagher, Bob Lazar, Mary Nikola, Kim O’Brien and Joann Soter.   Many Years! Për Shumë Vjet!

Share This:

< PreviousNext >
You might also like:
Powered by Orthodox Web SolutionsHome | Back | Print | Top