St. George Orthodox Church

About Orthodoxy
Contact Information
Driving Directions
Service Schedule
Parish History
Photo Archive
Ministry Groups
News Updates
Bulletin Archive
Archdiocese Info
Burime ne Shqip
2015 Parish Council - 02/01/15

Our sincere thanks go to Mary Nikola who is left the Parish Council after serving her term. At the semi-annual Parish Meeting, which was held on February 1st, Laura Chadwick was elected to join the Council for a new 3 –year term. Laura joins the current Council members James Bowe, Peter Dacey, Joseph Galich, Louise Karoli Gallagher, Cathy Hotova, Jeff Jaworski, Bill Kovachi. and Bob Lazar. Many Years! Për Shumë Vjet!

Share This:

< PreviousNext >
You might also like:
Powered by Orthodox Web SolutionsHome | Back | Print | Top