St. George Orthodox Church

About Orthodoxy
Contact Information
Driving Directions
Service Schedule
Parish History
Photo Archive
Ministry Groups
News Updates
Bulletin Archive
Archdiocese Info
Burime ne Shqip
2016 Parish Council Installed - 01/10/16

We congratulate the members of our Parish Council for 2016 who were installed in office today after Divine Liturgy.  They are: Peter Dacey, Louise Karoli Gallagher, Laura Chadwick, Robert Lazar, Joseph Galich, William Kovachi, Jeff Jaworski, Catherine Hotova and Joseph Chadwick.  Many Years! Për Shumë Vjet!

Share This:

< PreviousNext >
Thank you!
You might also like:
Powered by Orthodox Web SolutionsHome | Back | Print | Top