St. George Orthodox Church

About Orthodoxy
Contact Information
Driving Directions
Service Schedule
Parish History
Photo Archive
Ministry Groups
News Updates
Bulletin/Newsletter Archive
Archdiocese Info
Burime ne Shqip
Parish Council Officers for 2016

At their first meeting, the Parish Council elected the following officers for 2016:

  • Bill Kovachi, Chairman
  • Peter Dacey, Vice-chairman
  • Cathy Hotova, Treasurer
  • Jeff Jaworski, Financial Secretary
  • Louise Gallagher, Recording Secretary
  • Laura & Joe Chadwick, Corresponding Secretaries
  • Bob Lazar, Building and Grounds, interior
  • Joe Galich, Building and Grounds, exterior


Share This:

< PreviousNext >
You might also like:
Powered by Orthodox Web SolutionsHome | Back | Print | Top